Executive Director
Karen S. Seggi
kseggi@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 112

Associate Director
Beth Keil
bkeil@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 110

Accountant
Sue Bauer
sbauer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 108

Agency Relations Manager
Rita Orinko
rorinko@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 102

Agency Relations Coordinator
Cindy Plymyer
cplymyer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 103

Agency Relations Coordinator
Sheilah Dauson
sdauson@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 111

Development Manager
Zachary Webb
zwebb@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 114

Communications Coordinator
Heather Musacchio
hmusacchio@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 113

Public Relations Coordinator
Tori Pursell
tpursell@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 104

Product Resource Manager
Karen Kosin
kkosin@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 107

Food Sourcing Representative
Mariana Skonieczka
mskonieczka@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 109

Volunteer Representative
Genene Mattern
Email to schedule volunteer opportunities
814-459-3663 x 106

Warehouse Manager
Paul Friend
pfriend@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 105

Customer Service Representative
Cheryl Chrzanowski
cchrzanowski@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 115

Inventory Systems Coordinator
Lisa Craig
lcraig@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 101

Warehouse Staff
Dean Cubitt
Mike Makarowski
Alfredo Rosa
Michelle Snyder
Tim Tompkins
Igor Tserger
Angel Arce
Alfredo Rosa-Rodriguez Jr.
Josiah Friend