Chief Executive Officer
Karen S. Seggi
kseggi@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 112

Administrative Assistant
DuAnn Piotrowski
dpiotrowski@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 107

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Keil
bkeil@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 128

Finance Director
Erica DeMauri
edemauri@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 110

Accountant
Sue Bauer
sbauer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 108

Director of Network Relations
Gerry Weiss
gweiss@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 120

Agency Relations Coordinator
Cindy Plymyer
cplymyer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 103

Agency Relations Coordinator
Faith Kindig
fkindig@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 102

Agency Relations & Data Coordinator
Chris Manley
cmanley@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 131

Child Feeding Program Coordinator
Alexa Hannold
ahannold@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 116

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Food Box Program Coordinator
Sean Kerins
skerins@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 111

SNAP Outreach Coordinator
Bonnie Rearick
brearick@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 118

Special Projects Coordinator
Jacob Tarasovitch
jtarasovitch@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 126

Healthy Pantry Nutrition Coordinator
David Godoy
dgodoy@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 125

Director of Development
Breanna Watts
bwatts@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 114

Marketing & Media Coordinator
Natalie Massing
nmassing@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 104

Grant & Development Department Writer
Clare Weisenfluh
cweisenfluh@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 123

Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
Ethan Corbin
ecorbin@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 113

 

Advocacy Coordinator
Celeste Makay
cmakay@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 122

Food Rescue Coordinator
Jade Menow
jmenow@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 109


Food Rescue Coordinator
Dustin Phillips
dphillips@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663

Operations Director
Paul Friend
pfriend@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 105

Food Resource Coordinator
Cheryl Chrzanowski
cchrzanowski@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 115

Inventory Control Coordinator
Lisa Craig
lcraig@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 101

 

Warehouse Staff

Manetta Eaton
Dean Cubitt
Chuck Burkett
Trent DeBoe
Chamere Henderson
Jamie Humes
Jack Presogna
Alfredo Rosa
Earl Ross
Jose Salas
Michelle Snyder
Tim Tompkins
Igor Tserger
Kayla Watkins