Chief Executive Officer
Karen S. Seggi
kseggi@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 112

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Keil
bkeil@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 110

Finance Director
Mike Wolf
mwolf@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 126

Accountant
Sue Bauer
sbauer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 104

Agency Relations Coordinator
Cindy Plymyer
cplymyer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 103

Agency Relations Coordinator
Linda Kessler
lkessler@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 102

Senior Box Program Coordinator
Sheilah Dauson
sdauson@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 111

SNAP Outreach Coordinator
Gabriela Kellogg
gkellogg@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 118

Nutrition Educator
Cheri Ramirez
cramirez@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 125

Programs Manager
Gerry Weiss
gweiss@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 120

Mobile Pantry Coordinator
Bailey Giesbrecht
bgiesbrecht@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 109

School Programs Coordinator
Michelle Schrimper
mschrimper@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 116

Development Director
Zachary Webb
zwebb@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 114

Fundraising & Grants Coordinator
Tori Troncone
ttroncone@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 123

Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
Andrea Velez
avelez@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 113

Product Resource Manager
Karen Kosin
kkosin@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 107

Operations Director
Paul Friend
pfriend@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 105

Customer Service Representative
Cheryl Chrzanowski
cchrzanowski@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 115

Inventory Control Coordinator
Lisa Craig
lcraig@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 101

Administrative Assistant
Christine Zentis
czentis@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 122

Warehouse Staff

Dean Cubitt
Josiah Friend
Chamere Henderson
Jamie Humes
Mike Makarowski
Maya Mba
Jack Presogna
Alfredo Rosa
Jose Salas
Michelle Snyder
Tim Tompkins
Igor Tserger