Chief Executive Officer
Karen S. Seggi
kseggi@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 112

Administrative Assistant
Position Available
814-459-3663 x 107

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Keil
bkeil@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 107

Finance Director
Position Available
814-459-3663 x 110

Accountant
Sue Bauer
sbauer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 108

Director of Network Relations
Gerry Weiss
gweiss@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 120

Agency Relations Coordinator
Cindy Plymyer
cplymyer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 103

Agency Relations Coordinator
Linda Kessler
lkessler@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 102

Child Feeding Program Coordinator
Holly Espy-Miller
hemiller@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 116

Senior Food Box Program Coordinator
Carly A. W. Ohmer
cohmer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 111

SNAP Outreach Coordinator
Gabriela Kellogg
gkellogg@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 118

Mobile Pantry Coordinator
Position Available
814-459-3663

Healthy Pantry Nutrition Coordinator
David Godoy
dgodoy@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 125

Director of Development
Breanna Watts
bwatts@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 114

Marketing & Media Coordinator
Natalie Massing
nmassing@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 104

Grant & Development Department Writer
Clare Weisenfluh
cweisenfluh@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 123

Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
Position Available
814-459-3663 x 113

Food Rescue Coordinator
Celeste Makay
cmakay@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 122

Food Rescue Coordinator
Jade Menow
jmenow@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 109

Operations Director
Paul Friend
pfriend@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 105

Food Resource Coordinator
Cheryl Chrzanowski
cchrzanowski@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 115

Inventory Control Coordinator
Lisa Craig
lcraig@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 101

Warehouse Staff

Dean Cubitt
Josiah Friend
Chamere Henderson
Jamie Humes
Mike Makarowski
Jack Presogna
Alfredo Rosa
Jose Salas
Michelle Snyder
Tim Tompkins
Igor Tserger
Ray Butler