Executive Director
Karen S. Seggi
kseggi@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 112

Associate Director
Beth Keil
bkeil@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 110

Accountant
Sue Bauer
sbauer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 108

Agency Relations Manager
Mariana Skonieczka
mskonieczka@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 102

Agency Relations Coordinator
Cindy Plymyer
cplymyer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 103

Agency Relations Coordinator
Sheilah Dauson
sdauson@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 111

Agency Relations Coordinator
Gerry Weiss
gweiss@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 120

Development Manager
Zachary Webb
zwebb@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 114

Public Relations Coordinator
Tori Pursell
tpursell@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 104

Special Events Coordinator
Andrea Velez
avelez@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 113

Product Resource Manager
Karen Kosin
kkosin@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 107

Food Sourcing Coordinator
Bailey Giesbrecht
bgiesbrecht@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 109

Volunteer Coordinator
Genene Mattern
gmattern@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 106

Warehouse Manager
Paul Friend
pfriend@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 105

Customer Service Representative
Cheryl Chrzanowski
cchrzanowski@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 115

Inventory Systems Coordinator
Lisa Craig
lcraig@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 101

Executive Assistant
Christine Zentis
czentis@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 122

Warehouse Staff

Angel Arce
Dean Cubitt
Josiah Friend
Chamere Henderson
Mike Makarowski
Maya Mba
Alfredo Rosa
Alfredo Rosa-Rodriguez Jr.
Jose Salas
Michelle Snyder
Tim Tompkins
Igor Tserger