Chief Executive Officer
Karen S. Seggi
kseggi@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 112

Administrative Assistant
DuAnn Piotrowski
dpiotrowski@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 107

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Keil
bkeil@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 128

Finance Director
Erica DeMauri
edemauri@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 110

Accountant
Sue Bauer
sbauer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 108

 


Accounting Assistant
Pam Thelen
pthelen@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 127

Director of Network Relations
Gerry Weiss
gweiss@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 120

Senior Food Box Program Coordinator
Cindy Plymyer
cplymyer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 111

 

Director of Food Sourcing
Faith Kindig
fkindig@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 102

 

Agency Relations & Data Coordinator
Chris Manley
cmanley@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 131

Child Feeding Program Coordinator
Alexa Hannold
ahannold@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 116

 

 

SNAP Outreach Coordinator
Bonnie Rearick
brearick@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 118

Agency Relations Coordinator
Jacob Tarasovitch
jtarasovitch@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 126

Agency Relations Coordinator
Ellen Reed
ereed@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 223

Agency Relations Coordinator
Stephanie Miller
smiller@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 103

Healthy Pantry Nutrition Coordinator
David Godoy
dgodoy@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 125

Director of Development
Breanna Watts
bwatts@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 114

Strategic Gifts Coordinator
Natalie Massing
nmassing@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 113

 

Digital Media and Communications Coordinator
Alex Bohman
abohman@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 104

 

Advocacy Coordinator
Celeste Makay
cmakay@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 122

Food Rescue Coordinator
Amber Marshall
amarshall@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 130

Transportation Manager
Paul Friend
pfriend@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 105

Food Resource Coordinator
Cheryl Chrzanowski
cchrzanowski@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 115

Inventory Control Coordinator
Lisa Craig
lcraig@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 101

Warehouse Manager
Mike Delahoy
mdelahoy@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 124

 

 

Warehouse Staff

Dean Cubitt
Chuck Burkett
Chamere Henderson
Jamie Humes
Alfredo Rosa
Earl Ross
Tim Tompkins
Kayla Watkins
Robert Flowers
Steve Benoit
Brenda Ditrich