Chief Executive Officer
Karen S. Seggi
kseggi@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 112

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Keil
bkeil@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 110

Accountant
Sue Bauer
sbauer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 108

Agency Relations Manager
Mariana Skonieczka
mskonieczka@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 102

Agency Relations Coordinator
Cindy Plymyer
cplymyer@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 103

Senior Box Program Coordinator
Sheilah Dauson
sdauson@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 111

Nutrition Educator
Cheri Rameriz

SNAP Outreach Coordinator
Sherrie McIntosh
smcintosh@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 124

Special Programs Manager
Gerry Weiss
gweiss@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 120

Development Director
Zachary Webb
zwebb@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 114

Fundraising & Marketing Coordinator
Tori Pursell
tpursell@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 104

Media & Special Events Coordinator
Andrea Velez
avelez@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 113

Product Resource Manager
Karen Kosin
kkosin@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 107

Food Sourcing Coordinator
Bailey Giesbrecht
bgiesbrecht@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 109

Volunteer Coordinator
Genene Mattern
gmattern@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 106

Operations Director
Paul Friend
pfriend@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 105

Customer Service Representative
Cheryl Chrzanowski
cchrzanowski@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 115

Inventory Control Coordinator
Lisa Craig
lcraig@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 101

Administrative Assistant
Christine Zentis
czentis@nwpafoodbank.org
814-459-3663 x 122

Warehouse Staff

Angel Arce – aarce@nwpafoodbank.org
Dean Cubitt – dcubitt@nwpafoodbank.org
Josiah Friend – jfriend@nwpafoodbank.org
Chamere Henderson – chenderson@nwpafoodbank.org
Jamie Humes – jhumes@nwpafoodbank.org
Mike Makarowski – mmakarowski@nwpafoodbank.org
Maya Mba – mmba@nwpafoodbank.org
Alfredo Rosa – arosa@nwpafoodbank.org
Jose Salas – jsalas@nwpafoodbank.org
Michelle Snyder – msnyder@nwpafoodbank.org
Tim Tompkins – ttompkins@nwpafoodbank.org
Igor Tserger – itserger@nwpafoodbank.org